Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Highlands Ranch

4 rating

Selecting the right stylist goes a long way! Misty is awesome and always ensures I am squared away.

5 rating

Great location with great staff.

2 rating

I?ve had mostly negative results at this location and will be either trying another location (I had mostly fine results at Lone Tree before moving) or a traditional barber. I don?t expect perfection from a chain like this, however I don?t expect crooked lines they won?t fix or cuts in my skin.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

4
Brandon T. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Selecting the right stylist goes a long way! Misty is awesome and always ensures I am squared away."

5
Kelly A. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Great location with great staff."

2
Matt R. | June 30, 2019 Google

"I?ve had mostly negative results at this location and will be either trying another location (I had "

4
Benjamin B. | June 17, 2019 Google

"This location has good stylists and isn't usually too busy. This time they did a great job too so ve"

5
Nathan P. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Have made this my preferred spot for a quality haircut in Highlands Ranch. Becca always does a great"

1
Micah K. | April 21, 2019 Google

"Showed a pic of what I wanted for my sons haircut. They did an uneven bull cut. Called to ask if the"

5
Martino M. | April 16, 2019 Google

"I?ve been going to sports clips for the last three years, and Becca is my go to stylist. She always "

3
Luis B. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Great service above and beyond the standard cut. Prices are OK. REVIEW EDIT AS OF MAR. 2019: I have "

5
Chris O. | March 18, 2019 Google

"I?ve been going here for years. Great service and friendly stylist. Especially Emily , she?s the BES"

5
Carlos K. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Great place to go. Keep up the good work Becca & the crew there! Glad I'm not bald so I can go there"