Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Highlands Ranch

5 rating

Misty cut my hair and in the way home I got some Chic-Filet for my neighbors. They noticed my haircut and told me I was looking good! Thanks Misty!!

5 rating

Raven did an outstanding job

5 rating

Have been coming here for a while, Becca is amazing and always does a great job on me and my boys haircuts. Cannot recommend her or Sport Clips highly enough!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Dave T. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Misty cut my hair and in the way home I got some Chic-Filet for my neighbors. They noticed my hairc"

5
Darren D. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Raven did an outstanding job"

5
Kelly B. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Have been coming here for a while, Becca is amazing and always does a great job on me and my boys h"

1
caleb v. | February 13, 2021 Google

" I never ever leave reviews. How do they even have their barber/cosmetology license ? They can?t cut"

1
Nathanyel | January 27, 2021 Google

" They just wanna get you out the door. The haircuts are lazy, and the price is outrageous for the qu"

5
Chris C. | January 16, 2021 Google

" They do an excellent job. Love the MVP"

1
James D. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Great place except they don't cut hair for special needs kids. I have called corp office. ask for t"

5
Sean M. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Misty is my favorite!"

5
James D. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Great service even in these tough times"

5
Brandon A. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Becca is the best"