Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Highlands Ranch

5 rating

I've patronized this location of Sports Clips for 20 years (since it opened) and have seen many, many hair cutters. Now, I request Misty. She does a great job and consistently makes me look good. I did learn not to use the website to check-in, it causes problems with arrival times. Unfortunately you'll need to download yet another app (Sports Clips app) on your phone to get accurate timing for check-ins.

5 rating

I love their haircuts. The vip is nice

5 rating

Misty is an excellent barber! She is friendly and talented. She is worth her weight in gold!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Jeff T. | November 29, 2021 Google

" I've patronized this location of Sports Clips for 20 years (since it opened) and have seen many, ma"

5
Bad D. | November 28, 2021 Google

" I love their haircuts. The vip is nice"

5
Jeff | September 21, 2021 Google

" Misty is an excellent barber! She is friendly and talented. She is worth her weight in gold!"

1
BatUlzii B. | August 10, 2021 Google

" I made online reservation. I came on time and ended up waiting 1 hour 20 minutes. I asked the lady "

5
Patrick H. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Great staff at this location! Kathy was my stylist today and she was awesome!"

3
Mike G. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Love Sports Clips in general. Experience was just ?so-so? at this location. Check out took about 20"

2
Jeff T. | July 17, 2021 Google

" I checked in online, the app said 26 minute wait, suggested arrival tim of 9:52. So, I arrived at 9"

5
fred a. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Love the speed and ease of checking in on line. And great haircuts too!"

5
Corey R. | May 18, 2021 Google

" I have been going there for several years and am very satisfied with their staff and their service."

5
DaddyDeath | April 29, 2021 Google

" I went and donated my hair and I also got a full mvp special since it was my first time there. The "