Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Highlands Ranch

5 rating

Love the speed and ease of checking in on line. And great haircuts too!

5 rating

I have been going there for several years and am very satisfied with their staff and their service.

5 rating

I went and donated my hair and I also got a full mvp special since it was my first time there. The people were really nice and just as sad to see my hair go as I was. But the marines call so gotta get rid of it.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
fred a. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Love the speed and ease of checking in on line. And great haircuts too!"

5
Corey R. | May 18, 2021 Google

" I have been going there for several years and am very satisfied with their staff and their service."

5
DaddyDeath | April 29, 2021 Google

" I went and donated my hair and I also got a full mvp special since it was my first time there. The "

5
Dave T. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Misty cut my hair and in the way home I got some Chic-Filet for my neighbors. They noticed my hairc"

5
Darren D. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Raven did an outstanding job"

5
Kelly B. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Have been coming here for a while, Becca is amazing and always does a great job on me and my boys h"

1
caleb v. | February 13, 2021 Google

" I never ever leave reviews. How do they even have their barber/cosmetology license ? They can?t cut"

1
Nathanyel | January 27, 2021 Google

" They just wanna get you out the door. The haircuts are lazy, and the price is outrageous for the qu"

5
Chris C. | January 16, 2021 Google

" They do an excellent job. Love the MVP"

1
James D. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Great place except they don't cut hair for special needs kids. I have called corp office. ask for t"