HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Highlands Ranch

3 rating

Sideburns were an inch uneven after further inspection won't return. Par for the course, nobody in Colorado nows how to cut hair

5 rating

Raven did an outstanding job on my hair, I am extremely pleased!!

5 rating

Melody is my go to stylist. She always asks how I want my cut even though I usually go with the same. She’s friendly and always makes sure I’m feeling good about my cut before I leave.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

3
David T. | September 23, 2022 Haircut

"Sideburns were an inch uneven after further inspection won't return. Par for the course, nobody in C"

5
Brandon G. | April 24, 2022 Haircut

"Raven did an outstanding job on my hair, I am extremely pleased!!"

5
John J. | March 5, 2022 Haircut

"Melody is my go to stylist. She always asks how I want my cut even though I usually go with the same"

1
A C. | May 20, 2021 Haircut

"Only 2 stylists working at Highlands Ranch. One had been on job for 1 hour at 10 am and left buildi"

5
Aaron P. | September 13, 2020 Haircut

"Misty did amazing on my haircut, best by far from any of my sport clips visits ever!!! Thank you!!!"

5
Amy V. | July 20, 2020 Haircut

"First time to this Sport Clips and what a great experience! Raven was AWESOME - it was one of the b"

1
Colin M. | March 5, 2020 Haircut

"Literally the worst haircut I've ever gotten in my life. Dug the clippers so hard into my neck when "

5
Steve K. | January 5, 2020 Haircut

"Raven was exceptional, best haircut and experience ever! Great attention to detail in a relaxed, no "

1
Geoege G. | November 17, 2019 Haircut

"Used no clippers doesn’t even look like my son got a haircut stopped coming here a while ago tried t"